SILVERSTONE AUCTIONS : THE NEC Classic Motor Show Sale 12th - 13th November 2016
Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  221 / 226 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 221 / 226 Next Page
Page Background www.silverstoneauctions.com

The NEC Classic Motor Show Sale

221

Nick Whale

Managing Director

nick@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 7831 440158

Lionel Abbott

Director & Market Research

lionel@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 7831 574381

Guy Lees-Milne

General Manager

guy@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 7773 776 414

Will Smith

Sales Manager

will@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 7809 430111

Harry Whale

Operations Manager

harry@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 7919 887374

Jonny Shears

Photographer & Classic Car Specialist

jonny@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 7855 241647

Adam Rutter

Classic Car Specialist

adam@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 7803 289988

Joseph Watts

Classic Car Specialist

joseph@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 7779 082707

Arwel Richards

Classic Car Specialist

arwel@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 7434 960868

Howard Hill-Lines

Editorial Consultant

howard@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 7831 282127

Karen Bishop

Administration

enquiries@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel » +44 (0) 1926 691141

Office Address

Silverstone House

Kineton Road

Gaydon

Warwickshire

CV35 0EP

Office Tel: +44 (0) 1926 691 141

Office Email:

enquiries@silverstoneauctions.com

Website:

www.silverstoneauctions.com

Directions

Auction Address

The NEC. Hall 2

Birmingham

West Midlands

B40 1NT

The NEC is situated 8 miles East of Birmingham

city centre; its central location ensures it is at the

hub of the UK motorway network. Visitors from any

direction can travel to The NEC site directly using

the following motorways - M1, M5, M6, M6 Toll,

M40 and M42.

You can travel directly by train to The NEC via

Birmingham International.

Birmingham International Airport (BHX) is next

to The NEC, which is extremely convenient for our

foreign visitors and those on internal flights; once

you’ve grabbed your luggage it will take just minutes

to get to The NEC from the airport.

Contact