Contact Us

Office Tel: +44 (0) 1926 691 141 

Office Fax: +44 (0) 1926 641 239 

Office Email: enquiries@silverstoneauctions.com

Office Address:

Silverstone House
Kineton Road
Gaydon
Warwickshire
CV35 0EP

 

For auction location please see forthcoming auctions page.

 

Our Team Contact:

Nick Whale

Managing Director

nick.whale@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7831 440 158

 

Paul Campbell

Auction Manager & Classic Car Specialist

paul.campbell@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7812 013 963

 

Will Smith

Classic Car Specialist

will.smith@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7809 430 111

 

Jonny Shears

Photographer &
Classic Car Specialist

jonny.shears@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7855 241 647

 

Barry Clow

Classic Car Specialist

barry.clow@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7894 995 007

 

Guy Lees-Milne

Classic Car Specialist

guy.lm@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7773 776 414

 

Trevor Foster

Competition Car Specialist

trevor.foster@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7770 845 838

 

Lionel Abbott

Market Research

lionel.abbott@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7831 574 381

 

Karen Bishop

Administration

karen.bishop@silverstoneauctions.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1926 691 141

 

 

Co Reg No: 07464860

Co Reg Address: 

Silverstone House
Kineton Road
Gaydon
Warwickshire
CV35 0EP