Past Auction: International Trophy Sale 2013

Auction Date: 17th May 2013

Submit an entry

If you are thinking about selling your classic car, modern sports car, motorcycle or automobilia items, then why not speak to the team at Silverstone Auctions. Utilising their extensive specialist knowledge, the team will be able to provide sound advice on including your items into the sale, helping you to achieve the best returns possible.

To contact the auctions team, call +44 (0)1926 691 141 or email enquiries@silverstoneauctions.com.

Further advice is available online within Silverstone Auctions' selling guide (http://www.silverstoneauctions.com/selling)

Catalogue Closed

 

Viewing and bidding

The International Trophy Sale takes place on Friday 17th May at 'The Wing' Silverstone Circuit.

Viewing of the lots will be available 12:00 - 17.00 on the 16th May and from 09.30 - 12.00 on Friday the 17th May.

Bidding at the auction can be done either in person by attending the sale, by telephone, by leaving a commission bid or live, online via the i-Bidder.com system. Full details of registration requirements and a buying guide can be found on the Silverstone Auctions website (http://www.silverstoneauctions.com/buying).

 

For further information about the International Trophy Sale, contact Silverstone Auctions on +44 (0)1926 691 141.

 

Paul Campbell (Classic Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7812 013 963
Email: paul.campbell@silverstoneauctions.com

Will Smith (Classic Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7809 430 111
Email: will.smith@silverstoneauctions.com

Barry Clow (Classic Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7812 013 963
Email: barry.clow@silverstoneauctions.com

Jonny Shears (Classic Car Specialist/Photographer)

Tel: +44 (0) 7855 241 647
Email: jonny.shears@silverstoneauctions.com

Trevor Foster (Competition Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7770 845 838
Email: trevor.foster@silverstoneauctions.com

Mark Hickman (Modern Super Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7525 005 070
Email: mark.hickman@silverstoneauctions.com

Viewing: 16th May 2013 Afternoon Only
17th May 2013 Morning Only
Auction: 17th May 2013
Automobilia - 11:00
Motor Cars - 14:00
Sale type: Classic Cars / Race Cars / Motorcycles / Automobilia