Past Auction: 2011 Silverstone Classic Sale

Auction Date: 23rd July 2011

Silverstone Auctions are delighted to be associated, as a partner organisation, and Auctioneers, with what is the fastest growing historic car and motor cycle event in, certainly Europe, and arguably, the world, particularly in this special 50th anniversary year of the iconic E-Type Jaguar.

Since we are a team of enthusiasts ourselves, we are looking forward to operating within the Classic’s unique atmosphere and to delivering a really top notch selection of cars, bikes and automobilia. Enjoy the weekend, enjoy the racing and the club gatherings. Stay late and enjoy the auction and the concerts. There really is nothing like The Silverstone Classic!

Admission

Admission to the Auction will be on the production of the relevant catalogue to the Silverstone Classic Sale only. Catalogues will be on sale on the day from the Reception desk in hall 1, 'The Wing'.

Bidder Registration

Whether you wish to attend the sale in person or submit a telephone or commission bid, please download the relevant registration form.

Entry Registration

If you wish to sell at the Auction, please download, complete and return the relevant Entry Form. If you would like to discuss matters personally with one of our representatives you can contact:

Toby Moody (Motorcycle Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7860 145 035
Email: toby.moody@silverstoneauctions.com

Guy Loveridge (Automobilia Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7773 576 010
Email: guy.loveridge@silverstoneauctions.com

Will Smith (Classic Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7809 430 111
Email: will.smith@silverstoneauctions.com

Paul Campbell (Classic Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7812 013 963
Email: paul.campbell@silverstoneauctions.com

Tim Illston (Classic Car & Motorcycle Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7974 071 651
Email: tim.illston@silverstoneauctions.com

Mark Hickman (Modern Super Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7525 005 070
Email: mark.hickman@silverstoneauctions.com

 

Viewing: 22nd July 2011 09:00 - 17:00
23rd July 2011 09:00 - 17:00
Auction: 23rd July 2011
17:00 onwards
Sale type: Classic Cars / Modern Sports Cars / Motorcycles / Automobilia