Past Auction: The Silverstone Classic Sale

Auction Date: 27th July 2013

Submit an entry

If you are thinking about selling your classic car, modern sports car, motorcycle or automobilia items, then why not speak to the team at Silverstone Auctions. Utilising their extensive specialist knowledge, the team will be able to provide sound advice on including your items into the sale, helping you to achieve the best returns possible.

To contact the auctions team, call +44 (0)1926 691 141 or email enquiries@silverstoneauctions.com.

Further advice is available online within Silverstone Auctions' selling guide (http://www.silverstoneauctions.com/selling)

Catalogue Closed

 

Viewing and bidding

The Silverstone Classic Auction takes place from 10:30am on Saturday 27th July in The Wing building at Silverstone circuit.

Viewing of the lots will be available 09.00 - 18.30 on Friday 26th July 2013 and from 09.00 - 11.30 on Saturday 27th July 2013.

Bidding at the auction can be done either in person by attending the sale, by telephone, by leaving a commission bid or live, online via the i-Bidder.com system. Full details of registration requirements and a buying guide can be found on the Silverstone Auctions website (http://www.silverstoneauctions.com/buying).

 

Paul Campbell (Classic Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7812 013 963
Email: paul.campbell@silverstoneauctions.com

 

Will Smith (Classic Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7809 430 111
Email: will.smith@silverstoneauctions.com

 

Barry Clow (Classic Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7812 013 963
Email: barry.clow@silverstoneauctions.com

 

Jonny Shears (Classic Car Specialist/Photographer)

Tel: +44 (0) 7855 241 647
Email: jonny.shears@silverstoneauctions.com

 

Trevor Foster (Competition Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7770 845 838
Email: trevor.foster@silverstoneauctions.com

 

Mark Hickman (Modern Super Car Specialist)

Tel: +44 (0) 7525 005 070
Email: mark.hickman@silverstoneauctions.com

 

For further information about The Silverstone Classic Sale, contact Silverstone Auctions on +44 (0)1926 691 141.

Viewing: 26th July 2013 09:00 - 18:30
27th July 2013 09:00 - 11:30
Auction: 27th July 2013
Automobilia & Lifestyle - 10:30
Collector Cars - 13:30
Sale type: Classic Cars / Modern Sports Cars / Motorcycles / Automobilia